Called and Courageous Girls Live Webcast

Called and Courageous Girls
 

 

Join the movement to inspire the next generation of godly women! 

Meet God’s Called and Courageous Girls, Bible heroes who inspire your child’s faith in God. Harvest House’s new series just launched with the release of the first book! To celebrate the release of A Brave Big Sister, you’re invited to join authors Rachel Spier Weaver and Anna Haggard for a live webcast on September 7 at 2 PM EDT (1 PM CDT/12 PM MDT/11 AM PDT).

Join top Christian speakers and the creators of the Called and Courageous Girls series for this live one-hour event to equip and encourage parents how to teach their kids about the women of the Bible. Explore how God is calling women to serve him today in exciting ways. There will be plenty of prizes to win, too, so stop by on your lunch break and join in the conversation.

Guest speakers and topics will include:

  • Peter Greer on framing our biblical and faith narrative in a way that invites girls to join God’s story.
  • Katelyn Beaty on how mainstream and church cultures impact girls’ understanding of their role in God’s plan for the world.
  • Chris Horst on the Christian narrative and the significance of women in scripture.
  • Carolyn Custis James, Kate Wallace Nunneley, with Rachel Spier Weaver and Anna Haggard, the authors and creators of the Called and Courageous Girls series of children’s books.

Don’t miss this chance to learn how to shine the spotlight on the heroic women of the Bible for your daughters, granddaughters, nieces, sisters, and Sunday school classes! Click here to learn more and to register for the webcast by inputting your email address for a reminder using the pink “Register” button!

Also, check out the special preorder offer on A Brave Big Sister: A Bible Story About Miriam. Learn more here.

What are your thoughts?

%d bloggers like this: